Skip to content
Tags

Diary 11-3-16

November 3, 2016

It’s like washing the car so it will rain. I reported record rainfall, so today was sunny, all day. I got out in it to trim bushes on my little cliffside, which faces west. And they’re predicting sun tomorrow.

And speaking of sun, looks like I’ll get to spend a couple weeks in Andalusia next April, and then hopefully Paris on the way home. If Trump is Pres I’ll just stay in Paris.

Which reminds me, the last few nights I’ve had dreams that I only barely remember, but they included women being helpful in various ways. Surely that’s because of how much I’m hoping that women are going to elect Hillary and put the kibosh on T and his Republicans. I know that some women will vote for T, and I feel bad for them.

Well we’ll know soon.

From → diary, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

