Skip to content

He Lives! My Man Dick

September 18, 2016

This is a dream come true, for a narrator.  I had given up hope of hearing from Dick Cheney again (he has amazing heart trouble, after all), and then who would represent evil with what appears to be sobriety and even rationality?  Then My Man Mike Pence came along, and I thought I would have to make do with a lesser Dick.

Praise the heavens, Mike has fused himself with The Dick.  It’s not a miracle, because it’s totally believable, but I’m waving a hand.

(Btw, when did someone first ask, “How can a Christian be so nasty?”  Oh, and can that question be asked without a sense of irony?)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

