Skip to content

Dream 8-7-16

August 7, 2016

In my dream early this morning I lived in a heavily populated, mostly apartment building area of a very large city. My neighbors were mostly Hispanic, but we had people from everywhere. Incomes ranged from decent, pretty secure job to no way there’s a job for me around here and its lucky I have friends who can give me a little space under a roof.

I watched life going on around me. One guy I knew, Mexican American, was a very talented, amateur, dancer and singer. It was summer and he decided to do a benefit show in the local outdoor arena, with the proceeds going towards low income housing. He danced his butt off, sweating like crazy. He was a tremendous hit, with a huge audience, and raised a lot of money.

As the dream ended, he had found out from friends that the Fire Department owned a lot of buildings that could be purchased cheap and renovated. We were on our way to the local station to look into that.

From → dreams, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

