Skip to content

Hillary Feeling the Bern

July 12, 2016

I’m thinking that Bernie nominated Hillary today, and that, by decisively adopting major Bernie positions and proposals, with dhim standing right next to her, she made it possible for all of us to work together to make sure that she becomes President.

I’m also feeling especially good that in her speech, Hillary declared that she will, indeed, “play the woman card” (as The Drumpf has been “accusing” her of doing).

Did they, today, end the domination of the Democratic Party by the DLC, and thereby set up the end of the domination of American society by Reaganite proto-fascism?

I’ll study the transcripts of the two speeches and then see if I’m still feeling this good (and update this page with details).

One Comment
  1. Thanks Tom. I am not happy but I do trust Sanders. I guess he believes we could do more standing near her now. No holding my nose though. I will vote for Jill Stein. I look forward to learning.how he believes we can move together as a progressive community. Did you get the letter Sanders sent.out? I will send it off to you now.

Leave a Reply

