Skip to content
Tags

Dreams 10-30-15

October 31, 2015

[Last night’s dream was like an extension of a dream from the night before.]   I was a college English prof, and it was the morning of the first day of classes. I knew that I would be teaching 3 different courses, and one would be a section of freshman comp. I went to the dept main office to get the details of my assignment, the times and places of my classes; but although the dept secretary and I looked through many stacks of those assignment forms, we could not find mine.

From → dreams

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

