Skip to content
Tags

Dream 5-19-15

May 20, 2015

I’m going somewhere in my car, and I need to turn around, so I pull into a driveway. It is paved, and nicely landscaped with low stone walls and beautiful plants. In 80 ft or so I come to where the driveway ends in a round area large enough for turning around by going forward and back a few times [in real life I do a similar thing, to get back to the street from where I often park for the night]. But when I have started that maneuver I see that there are three children playing on the wall and the pavement, and I move very very carefully so as not to hurt them. Their mother comes out of the house and helps by guiding me, sometimes walking beside the car and sometimes sitting in the car. In that way I get turned around and back to the street.

From → dreams

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

