Skip to content

Dream approx 4-8-15

April 11, 2015

[I woke up at the end of the first dream, in which] I was studying le francais, with many French and English words; [but in the morning I didn’t remember any of them. After falling asleep again, I dreamed that] I was painting, on a very long, vertical ribbon of paper, probably a foot and a half wide. I painted a solid pinkish orange streak, probably a foot wide, down the middle, for sixteen feet or so, in sections hanging next to each other, and then drew a group of standing people on the steak for about another six feet. [Yesterday H mentioned that she had a dream in which she was painting, and it seemed as though painting was a language.]

From → dreams, language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

