Skip to content
Tags

Dream 4-4-15

April 4, 2015

I’m a city bus driver, it’s my first day on the job, and I’m confused about my route. I have to figure out, as I drive along, where I’m supposed to go in order to pick up my passengers, many of whom are groups of children who take the bus to school. I drive around all day [not long, in dream time], slowly but surely finding my way through the city streets and picking up my passengers, and by shortly after dark I’ve arrived at the stop where the last group of school children is waiting. People are very understanding, and not impatient with me; but by then I’m wondering whether to continue in this job.

From → dreams

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

